Those eagle eyed among you may have noticed the change of title. Dietary Challenge is no more and the focus on combating water retention is shifting to one of combating illness and promoting better health through dietary choices and good eating habits.

So whilst those super top 20 foods which combat water retention are going to be included in the diet going forward and issues of water retention will continue to be discussed in the pages of this blog, the focus is going to shift now to another area and another challenge. This time I’m going to be looking at improving the intake of Vitamin B and examining in the simplest of layman’s terms what the B vitamins are and why they are so important. I’ll also maybe throw in a little personal stuff about why B vitamin consumption is so important to me at this point in my life.

So if you’re interested in increasing B vitamin intake through food choices, carry on checking in to see what I’m rambling about and how my diet changes affect my health and well being.

Thanks to those of you who support me, it makes a big difference and spurs me on.

A x

 

